Skip to main content
Hong Kong Harbourfront


Membership from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017

Chairman : Mr Nicholas BROOKE

Vice-Chairman : Secretary for Development

Non-official Members (Organisations) Represented by Alternate
Business Environment Council Mrs Margaret BROOKE Mr Andy LEWIS
Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong Prof Becky LOO Pui-ying Mr LEUNG Kong-yui
Conservancy Association Dr NG Cho-nam Mr SO Kwok-yin
Friends of the Earth Mrs Karen BARRETTO Dr Vivian WONG TAAM Chi-woon
Hong Kong Institute of Architects Mr Freddie HAI Tuen-tai Mr Anthony CHEUNG Man-ching
Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects Mr Evans IU Po-lung Mr Paul CHAN Yuen-king
Hong Kong Institute of Planners Prof TANG Bo-sin Dr Peter Cookson SMITH
Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors Sr Emily LI Chi-man Sr Lesly LAM Lik-shan
Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design Mr Ivan HO Man-yiu Mr TAM Po-yiu
Hong Kong Institution of Engineers Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen Ir Raymond CHAN Kin-sek
Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong Mr Louis LOONG Hon-biu Mr Shuki LEUNG Shu-ki
Society for Protection of the Harbour Mr Winston CHU Ka-sun Mr Paul ZIMMERMAN
Non-official Members (Individuals)
Mr CHAN Ka-kui
Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok
Ms Kelly CHAN Yuen-sau
Mr Hans Joachim ISLER
Mr KAN Chak-fun
Ms Vivian LEE Ying-shih
Mr Alan LO Yeung-kit
Mr Vincent NG Wing-shun
Mr NGAN Man-yu
Official Members
Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) or her representative
Commissioner for Tourism or her representative
Commissioner for Transport or her representative
Director of Civil Engineering and Development or his representative
Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or her representative
Director of Marine or her representative
Director of Planning or his representative

Secretary : Principal Assistant Secretary for Development (Harbour)



Membership from 1 July 2017

Membership from 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016

Membership from 1 July 2013 to 30 June 2015

Membership from 1 July 2010 to 30 June 2013