Skip to main content
Hong Kong Harbourfront


Membership from 1 July 2013 to 30 June 2015

Chairman : Mr Nicholas BROOKE

Vice-Chairman : Secretary for Development

Non-official Members (Organisations) Represented by Alternate
Business Environment Council Mrs Margaret BROOKE Mr Tom CALLAHAN
Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong Prof Becky LOO Pui-ying Mr LEUNG Kong-yui
Conservancy Association Mr LAM Kin-lai Mr SO Kwok-yin
Friends of the Earth Mrs Karen BARRETTO Ms WONG Mee-chun
Hong Kong Institute of Architects Mr Andy LEUNG Kit-man Mr Franklin YU
Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects Mr Evans IU Po-lung Mr Paul CHAN Yuen-king
Hong Kong Institute of Planners Dr Peter Cookson SMITH Mr TAM Po-yiu
Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors Dr Paul HO Hok-keung Mr LAU Chun-kong
Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design Mr Ivan HO Man-yiu Dr Sujata GOVADA
Hong Kong Institution of Engineers Ir Peter WONG Yiu-sun Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen
Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong Mr Louis LOONG Hon-biu Mr Shuki LEUNG Shu-ki
Society for Protection of the Harbour Ms Debby CHAN Ka-lam Mr Paul ZIMMERMAN
Non-official Members (Individuals)
Mr CHAN Hok-fung
Mr CHAN Ka-kui
Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok
Ms Lily CHOW
Mr Eric FOK Kai-shan
Mrs Ayesha Macpherson LAU
Mr Brian David LI Man-bun
Mr Raj Sital MOTWANI
Mr Vincent NG Wing-shun
Official Members
Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) or her representative
Commissioner for Tourism or her representative
Commissioner for Transport or her representative
Director of Civil Engineering and Development or his representative
Director of Leisure and Cultural Services or her representative
Director of Marine or his representative
Director of Planning or his representative

Secretary : Principal Assistant Secretary for Development (Harbour)



Membership from 1 July 2017

Membership from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017

Membership from 1 July 2015 to 30 June 2016

Membership from 1 July 2010 to 30 June 2013